Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Colorado Center for Health and Longevity

Our Reviews

Before you make your first appointment with Dr. Ian Levenson, it's important that you understand the focus of The Colorado Center for Health and Longevity and how we can help you. This is why we've compiled reviews from other websites so you can read about the real experiences of Dr. Levenson's patients. In their own words, former and current patients write about how much they've benefited from their treatment by Dr. Levenson. Take some time to read the reviews and stories of our patients so you feel confident that making an appointment at The Colorado Center for Health and Longevity is the best choice for your health.

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

I love this office ! Front desk, the doctor and PA are fantastic!!! I’ve been a patient for three years and couldn’t have had better care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

He is the very very Best out Their ok? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Great with my kids - passionate, competent MD. You won’t find a better physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

There is no better doctor in the country. Ian has been my doctor for 20 years. I have moved across the country and have flown back because he is truly the best. His diagnosis and treatment has always been perfect. This is the doctor you can trust your life with. His staff, Ginger and Rhonda go above and beyond to make you feel like family. Ian will always be my doctor and friend. Don't trust your health to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

They are the best. Literally no other doctor I would see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

Dr Levenson was our family Doctor for over 20 years. He and his staff are wonderful and caring. We moved away to another state and I can only hope we find a doctor we can trust as much as Dr Levenson. Thank you for all your care over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2015

Couldn't ask for a better doc and staff. Thanks for all you do for myself and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2015

Dr. Levinson has been my doctor for 26 years. He literally saved my life when no other doctor realized I had sepsis. He also was the only doctor that helped my son with his asthma. He is a GREAT family doctor! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.