Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Colorado Center for Health and Longevity

Our Reviews

Before you make your first appointment with Dr. Ian Levenson, it's important that you understand the focus of The Colorado Center for Health and Longevity and how we can help you. This is why we've compiled reviews from other websites so you can read about the real experiences of Dr. Levenson's patients. In their own words, former and current patients write about how much they've benefited from their treatment by Dr. Levenson. Take some time to read the reviews and stories of our patients so you feel confident that making an appointment at The Colorado Center for Health and Longevity is the best choice for your health.

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Levenson and his staff are phenomenal! He is a very knowledgeable physician. Whether it comes to primary care, hormone replacement, erectile dysfunction, or aesthetics. He is truly a Integrative physician! I highly recommend him and his center of anti-aging and longevity! It is truly hard to find a physician at a level of his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Simply put Dr. Levenson is the BEST! His over the top knowledge when it comes to medicine and diagnosing an illness is second to none. His availability is second to none and his ability to prescribe a solution to an illness is second to none. He has helped heal ALL four of my kids, my wife and myself more than once. Just last week I was struck with a case of vertigo in the middle of a parking lot. I had no idea what had hit me. I called Doc L and within in two rings he picked up. Over the phone, yes over the phone he accurately diagnosed the problem, and had me go to hospital where the ER Doc came to same conclusion Doc L came to over the phone. He truly saved my life. His physicals are in depth, giving us the confidence to keep on living actively. There is no one better than Doc Levenson when it comes to taking care of the health of my family and me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2019

Dr. Levenson has been caring for me and my family for about nine years. The care has always been exceptional. Dr. Levenson is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner that goes between very professional to very funny. There is nothing about this practice that is not a five star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2019

Dr. Levenson is so amazing! He does my Botox, filler, oh shot, and prescribed me my skin routine. Can I just tell you this man transformed my life! Lol. In 2011 I had broken my upper jaw that forced my teeth back (I know horrific) and as a result my top lip lost a lot of volume. When I finally got the courage to do filler..(I was scared because I didn’t want to look fake) Dr. Levinson WOULD NEVER make anyone look over done. I feel like I got my beauty back after feeling very insecure from the trauma I experienced from my accident. As far as the oh shot, can I just say... I have spent YEARS in bladder pain. Chronic, constant bladder pain. I got so used to it... I didn’t know what it felt like to not have my bladder “on” 24/7. That’s not an exaggeration. I told Dr. L this and he said let’s try the oh shot for you to help regenerate that tissue around the urethra. Well can I tell you after YEARS of dealing with this I have had such an amazing reduction that I can enjoy normal activities like the gym, the movies, meditation class. All those things suffered because my life revolves around trickling urine. I don’t have leakage anymore, I don’t get up constantly in the night. I used to get up to use the restroom 3-5 times a night. It WAS AWFUL. I feel like a normal human being again!!!!!!! Oh, also I used to have horrible acne in my teens and 20s and now at 33 I feel and look healthier & younger than I did then!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr. Levenson has saved my life 4 times. I have seen many doctors through the years, there is no other doctor like him. Because he is very high in demand and busy, when it is your turn, you have his full attention that includes his incredible knowledge, vast experience, reliable resources and incredible staff. I wanted to lose some weight because I had been feeling flu like. His keen sense told him that there was more to what I was dealing with. After a series of tests via his referral, I was diagnosed with Gastroparesis. He is now holding my hand through the process of getting treatment for this chronic disorder. Five stars aren’t enough for Dr. Levenson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

I love this office ! Front desk, the doctor and PA are fantastic!!! I’ve been a patient for three years and couldn’t have had better care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

He is the very very Best out Their ok? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Great with my kids - passionate, competent MD. You won’t find a better physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

There is no better doctor in the country. Ian has been my doctor for 20 years. I have moved across the country and have flown back because he is truly the best. His diagnosis and treatment has always been perfect. This is the doctor you can trust your life with. His staff, Ginger and Rhonda go above and beyond to make you feel like family. Ian will always be my doctor and friend. Don't trust your health to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

They are the best. Literally no other doctor I would see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

Dr Levenson was our family Doctor for over 20 years. He and his staff are wonderful and caring. We moved away to another state and I can only hope we find a doctor we can trust as much as Dr Levenson. Thank you for all your care over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2015

Couldn't ask for a better doc and staff. Thanks for all you do for myself and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2015

Dr. Levinson has been my doctor for 26 years. He literally saved my life when no other doctor realized I had sepsis. He also was the only doctor that helped my son with his asthma. He is a GREAT family doctor! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.